We now have our most current reviews can be found on our Facebook page!

Click on the Facebook Logo for more...

Kayla & Robert

Buford, Georgia

September 8, 2018

Venue: Four Oaks Manor

Amped Up made it  "Stress free & easy...John Carlton did an amazing job! He knows how to read a room, pick the best tunes and get people on the dance floor! 5 Stars!"

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full review available upon request.

Savana and Matthew

Jefferson, GA

May 27, 2018

Venue: The Cotton Mill Event Venue

"Amped Up did an amazing job at our wedding!!! Could not have asked for a better DJ!! John did a great job with our wedding from top to bottom."

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Overall Rating: 5 Starts

Heather & John

Stone Mountain

April 28, 2018

Venue: Stone Mountain Park
 

"JC was awesome from beginning to end. Flexible in scheduling, helped me (the bride) with a special surprise for my groom in the ceremony....Arrived early, helped with a difficult situation with another vendor who did NOT arrive on time...Our family is still talking about our wedding and the awesome treats JC coordinated with us on. He was awesome from planning til clean up, and even after ;) All around 5 star experience for me! Thank you JC!

 

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full Review Available Upon Request

Christine & Dan

Duluth

October 29, 2017

Venue: Payne-Corley House 
 

"JC was amazing, we couldn’t have had a better DJ. If I had it to do all over again, I wouldn’t change a thing. ."

 

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full Review Available Upon Request

Lily & Ezra

Snellville, Georgia

Wedding date: June 24, 2017

Venue: Country Club of Gwinnett

"We had such a great time at our reception! We loved the music! It was a joy to work with You! If we have another event, we know who to call!"

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full Review Available Upon Request

Angelica & Alex

Dunwoody, Georgia

Wedding Date: April 22, 2017

Venue: Maggiano's at Perimeter

"Could not have asked for anyone better. JC was more than just the Dj/MC, he was literally a part of the wedding! Everyone loved him! We were extremely happy with JC!"

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full Review Available Upon Request

Lynnette Kenith

Atlanta, GA

Wedding Date: April 1, 2017

Venue: Urban Tree Cidery

"We were so delighted with DJ John and Amped Up! The guests at our wedding celebration were up dancing and even the catering staff was dancing in the back! John kept the pacing smooth and gauged the energy of the party perfectly. Guests were coming up to me and telling me how great the DJ was!"

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full Review Available Upon Request

More information at http://www.likethedazzling.com/blog/lynnetteandgregreception

Channell & Nick

Roswell, GA

Wedding Date: March 11, 2017

Venue: The Roswell River Landing

"John helped to keep my wedding day coordinated and organized while working through any obstacles that came along.The months leading to my wedding, he was always available to discuss any questions I had and even helped me coordinate my wedding day schedule. Most importantly, everyone stayed on the dance floor ALL night! The party wouldn't stop and months later my guest are still talking about the music!"

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full Review Available Upon Request

*Photo Courtesy of K.C. Photography

Mary Ashley & Jeff

Atlanta, GA

Wedding Date: April 30, 2016

Venue: The Ruins at Kellum Valley Farm

"John was great from the first moment we spoke on the phone...till the last dance! He was on top of everything and very organized. It rained on my wedding day, and it was all outdoors. I was worried about his equipment getting wet if we set up our reception in the original place I wanted, but John told me not to worry and that they would make everything work out. He had such a positive fun attitude and my guests loved him! He played all the songs we wanted and more. I am so grateful for all of his help throughout the day and for his cooperation with the weather! Thank you so much John...you were awesome!!"

Ratings:

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Full Review Available Upon Request

Lisa & Dave

Doraville, GA

Date: July 16, 2016

Venue: Primrose Cottage, Roswell, GA

"Dave and I are extremely satisfied with our experience with Amped Up! Amped Up was great and professional throughout the planning stages of the wedding as well as the day of! We loved having John at our wedding! He was a fantastic DJ and kept our guests entertained! John also helped finalize last minute details of the wedding and ensured that everything from the start of the reception to the end went smoothly!"

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Dana & Erin

Lawrenceville, GA

Date: October 1, 2016

Venue: 550 Trackside

"Our wedding couldn't have been more perfect. DJ JC was amazing!!! He made us feel comfortable and all of our guests had a great time. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!"

Quality of Service: 5 Stars

Professionalism: 5 Stars

Responsiveness: 5 Stars

Value: 5 Stars

Flexibility: 5 Stars

Please reload